TU | Vinyl

Alien Weaponry

(2 reviews) Write a Review

Alien Weaponry - Tu | Vinyl

Track Listing:

Side A:

1. Whaikorero

2. Rū Ana Te Whenua

3. Holding My Breath

4. Raupatu

5. Kai Tangata


Side B:

6. Rage - It Takes Over Again 

7. Whispers

8. PC Bro

9. Urutaa

10. Nobody Here

11. Te Ara


7” EP:

12. The Things That You Know (Bonus Track)

13. Hypocrite (Bonus Track)

2 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 3
    Good album

    Posted by Josh Spade on Jun 25th 2021

    Album came with the plastic open and torn in 2 spots, slip cover insert was torn on all sides very upset of the quality I received this album in

  • 5
    Love this Album

    Posted by Kathy on Jan 9th 2021

    I love this album. Alien Weaponry has an incredible sound in both English and Maori.