Volatile Merchandise Volatile Merchandise Volatile Merchandise
Volbeat - "The Devils Bleeding Crown" new video

Volbeat - "The Devils Bleeding Crown" new video

May 18th 2016

Check out Volbeats video for "The Devils Bleeding Crown" taken from their 6th full studio length album, "Seal The Deal & Let's Boogie" Available on June 3rd, 2016.

 Merchandise hopefully coming soon.  Check back soon!

"Seal The Deal & Let's Boogie" track listing:

01. The Devil's Bleeding Crown
02. Marie Laveau
03. The Bliss
04. The Gates of Babylon
05. Let It Burn
06. Black Rose
07. Rebound
08. Mary Jane Kelly
09. Goodbye Forever
10. Seal The Deal
11. Battleship Chains
12. You Will Know
13. The Loa's Crossroad